Skip to content
Amstel Gold Race Ladies Edition past winners 2023
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Amstel Gold Race Ladies Edition past winners
Pos. Rider Name (Country) Team
2023 Demi Vollering (Ned) SD Worx
2022 Marta Cavalli (Ita) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
2021 Marianne Vos (Ned) Jumbo-Visma
2020 Cancelled
2019 Kasia Niewiadoma (Pol) Canyon-SRAM
2018 Chantal van den Broek-Blaak (Ned) Boels Dolmans
2017 Anna van der Breggen (Ned) Boels Dolmans
2003 Nicole Cooke (GBr) Ausra Gruodis-Safi
2002 Leontien Zijlaard-Van Moorsel (Ned) Team Farm Frites-Hartol
2001 Debby Mansveld (Ned) Vlaanderen-T-Interim
SOURCE: CyclingNews   (go to source)
All copyrights for this article, including images, are reserved to the original source and/or creator(s).
Back To Top