skip to Main Content

Amstel Gold Race Ladies Edition past winners
Pos. Rider Name (Country) Team Result
2021 Marianne Vos (Ned) Jumbo-Visma
2020 Cancelled
2019 Kasia Niewiadoma (Pol) Canyon-SRAM
2018 Chantal van den Broek-Blaak (Ned) Boels Dolmans
2017 Anna van der Breggen (Ned) Boels Dolmans
2003 Nicole Cooke (GBr) Ausra Gruodis-Safi
2002 Leontien Zijlaard-Van Moorsel (Ned) Team Farm Frites-Hartol
2001 Debby Mansveld (Ned) Vlaanderen-T-Interim
SOURCE: CyclingNews   (go to source)
AUTHOR: Cycling News
All copyrights for this article, including images, are reserved to the original source and/or creator(s).
Back To Top