Skip to content
Australian Gravel Championships past winners
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Year Elite women Elite men
2023 Justine Barrow Connor Sens
2022 Holly Harris Brendan Johnston
2021 COVID-19 hiatus COVID-19 hiatus
2020 COVID-19 hiatus COVID-19 hiatus
2019 Gina Ricardo Paul Redenbach
2018 Rachel Ward Paul Redenbach
SOURCE: CyclingNews   (go to source)
All copyrights for this article, including images, are reserved to the original source and/or creator(s).
Back To Top