Skip to content
First full 2024 Tour de France squad announced as Uno-X Mobility target stage wins

Uno-X Mobility have announced their full eight-man Tour de France squad for the 2024 edition with Magnus Cort and Alexander Kristoff as headline riders.

Joining them at the Florence Grand Départ on June 29 will be Jonas Abrahamsen, Tobias Halland Johannessen, Rasmus Fossum Tiller, Søren Wærenskjold, Johannes Kulset and Odd Christian Eiking.

SOURCE: CyclingNews   (go to source)
All copyrights for this article, including images, are reserved to the original source and/or creator(s).
Back To Top