Skip to content
Paris-Roubaix Femmes winners 2024
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Paris-Roubaix Femmes winners
# Rider Name (Country) Team
2023 Alison Jackson (Can) EF Education-TIBCO-SVB
2022 Elisa Longo Borghini (Ita) Trek-Segafredo
2021 Lizzie Deignan (Gbr) Trek-Segafredo
SOURCE: CyclingNews   (go to source)
All copyrights for this article, including images, are reserved to the original source and/or creator(s).
Back To Top