skip to Main Content

The Women’s Tour – Past winners

# Rider Name (Country) Team
2021 Demi Vollering (Ned)
2020 Cancelled
2019 Elizabeth Deignan (GBr)
2018 Coryn Labecki (USA)
2017 Katarzyna Niewiadoma (Pol)
2016 Elizabeth Deignan (GBr)
2015 Lisa Brennauer (Ger)
2014 Marianne Vos (Ned)
SOURCE: CyclingNews   (go to source)
AUTHOR: Cycling News
All copyrights for this article, including images, are reserved to the original source and/or creator(s).
Back To Top