skip to Main Content

Kristabel Doebel-Hickok (EF Education-TIBCO-SVB) won the opening stage atop the iconic Mogollon ascent at the Tour of the Gila. Doebel-Hickok was the first to reach the summit of the 10km climb ahead of Emily Marcolini (3T/Q+M Cycling) and Austin Killips (Amy D Foundation).

Doebel-Hickok will wear the event’s leader’s jersey into the second stage on Thursday, a 120km race at Fort Bayard.

Results powered by FirstCycling 

SOURCE: CyclingNews   (go to source)
AUTHOR: Cycling News
All copyrights for this article, including images, are reserved to the original source and/or creator(s).
Back To Top